Contact

Tehase Auto OÜ
Tehase 2A, Tartu 50107 reg.kood 11004283

Open hours:
Mo – Fr: 9-18
Sa: 10-14
Su: closed

Tel:  (+372) 7305480
Fax: (+372) 7305484
E-mail:
info@tehaseauto.ee

 

Our dedicated team

Kaspar Must, sales manager
tel. 507 0878 / 7 305 481

kaspar@tehaseauto.ee

Mait Kalamees, purchase manager
tel. 7 305 482

mait@tehaseauto.ee

Timo Koobakene, sales consultant
tel. 7 305 480 / 566 000 89

timo@tehaseauto.ee 

Marek Hirmo, car assessment instruments
tel. 517 7702 / 7 305 485

marek@tehaseauto.ee

Marko Torm, service assistant
tel. 56 450 009 / 7 305 486

marko@tehaseauto.ee 

Aile Mällo, bookkeeping

aile@tehaseauto.ee