Kontakt

Tehase Auto OÜ
Tehase 2A, Tartu 50107
reg.kood 11004283

Аvatud:
E – R: 9-18
L: 10-14
P: suletud

Tel:  (+372) 7305480
Fax: (+372) 7305484
E-mail: info@tehaseauto.ee

Meie töötajad

Kaspar Must, müügijuht
tel. 507 0878 / 7 305 481

kaspar@tehaseauto.ee 

Mait Kalamees, ostujuht
tel. 7 305 482

mait@tehaseauto.ee

Timo Koobakene
tel. 7 305 480 / 566 000 89

timo@tehaseauto.ee 

Marek Hirmo, hooldus
tel. 517 7702 / 7 305 485

marek@tehaseauto.ee

Marko Torm, hooldusnõunik
tel. 56 450 009 / 7 305 486  

marko@tehaseauto.ee 

Aile Mällo, raamatupidaja

aile@tehaseauto.ee